You’ll Never Know Until You Try

My parents used to tell me that all the time when I was a youngster and faced new challenges. New skills like learning to ride a bicycle, bouncing on a pogo stick and…I’m going to date myself with this one…mastering the hula hoop.
I discovered with each new endeavor I tried, that with patience, persistence and a lot of practice, I could learn these things and many more. I’m glad my parents were able to instill these qualities in me because they have served me well over the years.
Of course these same skills carried over into adulthood when I decided to become an entrepreneur.  If I could learn the basics of a business venture, then persistence, patience and practice would help me to become a success.
I could build my business one small block at a time, increasing my business a little more each day. That’s where the 3-Ps… patience, persistence and practice come into the equation.
After more than 15 years as a successful business tabloid publisher, I decided to take on another challenge. I’m now an online business coach.
I had some computer experience as a publisher but learning to market online was a whole new ball game. But with some online market tutoring I had two online businesses up and running in about two weeks.
Was it easy? No, but using the 3-Ps, patience, persistence and practice I was able to put all the pieces together and begin earning some serious online cash. Now, I’m coaching others.
If you learn to be patient, persistent, and practice just a little everyday promoting a business, you too could become a successful online businessperson.  And in just a short amount of time you’ll be well on your way to earning huge profits. You’ll learn to sell anything, anytime, to anyone in the world.
If you’d like to become an online entrepreneur, just follow me and jump online to see if you have what it takes. Can you get out of the rat race today? You’ll never know until you try!
Go to: http://www.MakeMoneyWithDan.biz

About Danny Meehan

Retired United States Navy Veterans' Advocate Former Publisher of The Biz-ness Gazette Tabloid Business Consultant and Coach
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

